School for Student Leadership

The School for Student Leadership is a Victorian Department of Education and Training (DET) school that specialises in leadership education, located at three campuses; Dinner Plain on Mt Hotham; Marlo in East Gippsland; and Glenormiston in Western Victoria. Yarrawonga College P-12 applies each year to send a team of six students to one of the campuses for a nine week residential leadership experience.